Deletion of a Statement Batch can only be deleted by a User with Admin permissions or one who has been given the permission by a Site Admin.
If you cannot review the Statement Batch within the day, delete the batch so it may be rebatched with the most recent Payments and amounts due.
If a Statement Batch has been uploaded, it cannot be deleted.
Delete a Statement Batch
- Select Admin on the left menu panel.
- In the Admin Functions panel, select the Delete Statement Batch button.
- Type or look up the Batch number to be deleted.
- Select Save or F2.