Delete a Mapping

Delete a Mapping

If a Mapping is no longer needed, it can be deleted.


Be careful when deleting a mapping, and do not delete unless you are sure.

Delete a Mapping

  1. From Interface on the Left Side Menu, select the Incoming Mapping button.

  1. Choose the Interface from the dropdown.
  2. Choose the Field from the dropdown.
  3. Deselect the Unresolved Only checkbox.
  4. Select the Search button.

  1. Select the Mapping line to highlight it.
  2. Select the Delete button.

  1. Enter a Reason.
  2. Select the Delete button.