A Claims Batch can be deleted if it was created in error or duplicated.
- Once a Claims Batch has been uploaded, it can only be deleted by Support.
- Deleting a Claims batch is permanent and cannot be undone.
Delete a Batch
- From the Admin Dashboard, select the Delete Claim Batch button.

Enter or look up the Claim Batch ID.
Save [F2].
