Add or Deactivate a Site Admin

Add or Deactivate a Site Admin


Warning
Site Admins have control over the entire Database. Designating a User as a Site Admin should be done with careful consideration due to the increased level of access that this User will be granted.

An existing Site Admin can create a new Site Admin.
  • Site Admins can be added in User Maintenance by creating a new User or by updating an existing User.
  • For more information regarding Site Admin requirements, see Support Policies.

Add a Site Admin in User Maintenance

  1. Admin > User Maintenance
  2. Select Add.
  • If the User has already been created, select the User ID.
  1. In the Security Level dropdown, select Site Admin.
  2. Set Two-Factor Authentication to 1 Day.
  3. Priority: One of the following must be selected.
  • Cell Phone: A valid Cell Phone number must be entered.
  • Email: A valid Email must be entered.
  • If either one is not valid, a Validation Error will display when saving the screen.
  1. Complete any additional fields.
  2. Select Save [F2].